Gail c/ Linda Debello nee G

Light a candle

See it glow

Watch it dance

When you feel low

Think of me

Think of light

I’ll always be here

Day or night

A candle flickers

Out of sight

But in your heart

I still burn bright

Think not of sadness

That I’m not near

Think of gladness

And joyous cheer

I have not left

I am not gone

Im here to stay

My little one

So when you light a candle

And you see it glow

And you watch it dance

In your heart youll know

That I would never leave you

Even when you

Feel so blue

I’m sitting up here with the Lord

And now watching over you

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

